Petja: Can you take a picture of me? I wanna post something for Bi Visibility Day.
Oula: Of course!
Petja: Ye haw! I'll just go grab my flag.
.
.
.
Oula: I took a bunch now. Should be good right?
Petja: Yeah, I can pick one out.
Oula: ...wanna take one where we kiss?
Petja: I mean, that is pretty bisexual...


No comments:
Post a Comment